DAVID S Ebk
map-marker Twin City, Georgia

Cables not here

I tried to call customer service but only got to 'talk' to what I guess is a mentally handicapped person because he had no clue what to do. He wouldn't talk properly and wouldn't speak clearly. He was just a plain old ordinary idiot. You need to learn how to hire better people, someone who cares about customer service, because that guy certainly did not. He was really ignorant.
View full review

User's recommendation: My recommendations for your future customers and be very careful on what you buy from these people because their customer service really sucks

Teliyah Gyc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Seminole, Alabama

Charger doesn't work

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My current issue was not resolved because the phone number I was given was the wrong number I will check it and see if it was but it was the wrong number my issue is the phone cord just not charge my phone fast enough it was advertised as a fast charging system but it will take from empty to full 8 hours to charge my phone or as my old Dollar general cord plugged into the same charger will charge it in an hour and a half from empty to full.
View full review

User's recommendation: Sure I will recommend it to my friends is a neat cord it just doesn't charge as advertised; as for the next box I do not have any pictures of the advertisements I saw it on Facebook. And I also do not have a receipt because my brother bought this for me and he lives up in adairsville Georgia he is 5 hours away from here

Trina P Cht
map-marker Port Orchard, Washington

Useless extra tips. all iPhone. no samsunģ

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
all iPhone ìn extra tips. no samsung waste of money. this is second complaint. why won't you address issue? all. 5ips are iPhone . mislabeled package
View full review
Loss:
$6
Pros:
  • Work on phone
Cons:
  • Poor qualify extra tips

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: ďont order extra tips. all same

Anonymous
map-marker Seattle, Washington

Incomplete extra tips. waste of money

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
incomplete .you don't replace. Trina Packett. 360 277 **** please leave message. 4th complàint. tòþaĺ waste of money as only iPhone tips. not Samsung. xustomer serv I certainly is poor as I'd lack of warranty. I'd recommend 360 charger but nor tips as incomplète.
View full review

User's recommendation: good charģèŕ. extra tips iß waste of monèý

Anonymous
map-marker Buford, Georgia

If a customer genuinely has not received the product they ordered, StaticPhone assures them that they take such matters seriously and are committed to resolving the issue promptly.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
If a customer genuinely has not received the product they ordered, StaticPhone assures them that they take such matters seriously and are committed to resolving the issue promptly. The customer can reach out to StaticPhone's customer support team, and they will do their best to assist and resolve the situation. StaticPhone values customer satisfaction and aims to ensure that all customers receive the products they have ordered in a timely manner.
View full review
Greg A Ois

Delivery update.

I ordered my products a couple of weeks ago, and have not received an update, even though I emailed Static for an update.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
Guest

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your order. As a VoIP communication provider, StaticPhone is committed to providing efficient customer support to all our customers.

However, we have not received any ticket or issues from you regarding the non-receipt of your product. We understand your frustration, but we suspect that this comment may be fake or mistaken. If you genuinely have not received the product you ordered, we assure you that we take such matters seriously and are here to assist you.

Please reach out to our customer support team, and we will do our best to resolve the issue promptly. We value your satisfaction and appreciate your understanding.

SHERRIE L Ofv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Trying to contact this company is a NIGHTMARE!!!!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Made errors on order. Didn't complete order so I backed out of website. Get email confirmation. Trying to cancel since 30 minutes after I found out some how it completed by itself. Cancel order # CA6DOAEB86
View full review
Loss:
$21
Cons:
  • Customer support is a joke

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: DON'T EVEN BOTHER

1 comment
Sholom Gdy

It is Not Static Phone. Staticphone is a Voip Calling Company.

Anonymous
map-marker New York, New York

I didn’t get the items I ordered

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I didnt receive anything that I ordered I got charged for the static magnetic charging cables but nothing came was delivered
View full review
1 comment
Sholom Gdy

It is Not Static Phone. Staticphone is a Voip Calling Company.

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker New York, New York

Did not receive product I ordered.

Static Phone - Did not receive product I ordered.

Haven't received product I ordered. I ordered your 45W adapter and your company sent me one with plugs that are not adaptable to the US.

I have for the UK , Europe and the AU these plugs are not compatible for my outlets . I want to resolve this matter as soon as possible with out extra cost to me.b

View full review

User's recommendation: Buyer beware

2 comments
Guest

Dear valued customer, We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused. However, it seems that there might be a mistake in your review.

Please note that StaticPhone does not deal with or provide 45W adapters with connections for AU, Europe, and AU. We specialize in VoIP communication services and do not sell physical products such as adapters. If you have any inquiries or concerns regarding our services or any issues you may be facing, please provide us with more details so that we can assist you accordingly. Our customer support team is here to help resolve any problems you may have encountered, and we will do our best to find a satisfactory resolution.

Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, The StaticPhone Team

Guest

StaticPhone not selling this product.

View more comments (1)
Keandra Vib
map-marker The Bronx, New York

Did not receive product I ordered.

You sent me a 45W adapter with connections for AU, Europe , and AU but not one that's compatible for my outlet. One for the US how can we resolve this matter with out having to pay extra for something that was your error
View full review
Michael C Upj

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Static is a lame company, want a refund for an order that was cancelled.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I cant get any response from the company emails go unanswered and if you try to call the system is a joke, if you want to talk to customer service they give you an access code over the phone that is about 30 numbers long. I am fed up with companies like this one they take your money send you an item that doesnt even work I my phone !!!
View full review
Loss:
$50
Pros:
  • No pros and all the cons
Cons:
  • Scammer

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Stay away from this site they tell you that in you buy 2 the second one is free. Not true at all

1 comment
Sholom Gdy

It is Not Static Phone. Staticphone is a Voip Calling Company.

Anonymous
map-marker Boston, Massachusetts

Charging adapter doesn't fit my Android smartphone

My only complaint is that one of the adapters provided does not fit my Android smartphone... The number they provided for customer service I have tried multiple times and cannot get in contact with them...
View full review
Andray Zva

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker New York, New York

Never received my order

Static Phone - Never received my order
I bought and payed for my items ans still have not received it. I need my items or refund me my money.
View full review
Kellyann L

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Need to talk to human

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I accidentally put wrong street but right numbers for my street. My street is 40173 Kelly Street Fremont, ca 94548. .accidentally hit Barbara street want it to go to correct address
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Fatuma Ekq

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Conroe, Texas

Scamming company

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Static Phone - Scamming company
They auto-renewed my account with increased amount. I never subscribed for auto-renewal. They grabbed the card number and auto-renewed. When I tried to reach them they are not responding. All their phone lines are fake. No phone reaches a person. It goes to voice mail and voice mail is full. Need to report them to Business malpractices in the USA.
View full review
Loss:
$180

User's recommendation: AVOID

Reena T

The worst phone company ever

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The and the worst phone company ever. No customer care at all, finally change to other phone.
View full review
Loss:
$100

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't waste your time and money

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article